• Financial Advisory Committee

    Welcome to the Benton Community School Corporation's Financial Advisory Committee homepage. This committee was formed in November 2019 to help Benton Community School Corporation assess its financial situation and provide feedback to administration and the school board about actions that could be considered to improve the district’s financial health.


    Committee members are:

    Jennifer Barce (School Board Member)

    Bryan Berry

    Tracy Best

    Ashley Bice

    Brody Fox

    Sheryl McMillan

    Stacey Minier

    Ken Sandel

    Chris Sheetz

    Robert Sondgeroth (School Board Member)

    Patrick Thurston

    Jeff Toll

    Gregg Hoover (Superintendent)

    Tracy Albertson (Director of Finance)


    For more information, see our links to the left. You may also contact Superintendent Gregg Hoover at ghoover@benton.k12.in.us or 765-884-0850.