• Teacher Position/Grade Email
    Dana Blanchard Grade 6 dblanchard@benton.k12.in.us
    Kayla Brant Grade 2 kbrant@benton.k12.in.us
    Lauren Brost Grade 5 lbrost@benton.k12.in.us
    Erin Budreau Speech/Hearing ebufreau@benton.k12.in.us
    Jennifer Call Kindergarten jcall@benton.k12.in.us
    Penny Cooper Title 1 pcooper@benton.k12.in.us
    Shawna Dolby Student Services Coordinator sdolby@benton.k12.in.us
    Katie Evens Grade 4 kevens@benton.k12.in.us
    Julia Glover Learning Center jglover@benton.k12.in.us
    Jessica Gobel Art/PE jgobel@benton.k12.in.us
    Michelle Greene Pre-School mgreene@benton.k12.in.us
    Deb Shepperd Grade 3 dshepperd@benton.k12.in.us
    Catherine Stuart Music cstuart@benton.k12.in.us
    Amanda Wargo Grade 1 awargo@benton.k12.in.us