• Teacher Position/Grade Email
    Kristie Barr Grade 3 kbarr@benton.k12.in.us
    David Baxter Grade 5 dbaxter@benton.k12.in.us
    Lindsay Baxter Grade 5 lbaxter@benton.k12.in.us
    Karen Becker Grade 1 kbecker@benton.k12.in.us
    Kelsey Bell Grade 6 kbell@benton.k12.in.us
    Tracy Best Kindergarten tbest@benton.k12.in.us
    Mandy Brighton Grade 4 mbrighton@benton.k12.in.us
    Rebecca Brightwell Grade 3 rbrightwell@benton.k12.in.us
    Jamie Briles Music jbriles@benton.k12.in.us
    Kelly Brown Grade 1 kbrown@benton.k12.in.us
    Cris Burgett Grade 2 cburgett@benton.k12.in.us
    Barbara Holmes Grade 2 bholmes@benton.k12.in.us
    Rita Deckard Title 1 rdeckard@benton.k12.in.us
    Deb Flynn-Eide Health/PE deide@benton.k12.in.us
    Jacinda Goodman Grade 6 jgoodman@benton.k12.in.us
    Jarrett Hammel Grade 4 jhammel@benton.k12.in.us
    Amber Heigl Art aheigl@benton.k12.in.us
    John Johnson Grade 4 jjohnson@benton.k12.in.us
    Jennifer Karger Learning Center jmcnew@benton.k12.in.us
    Brittany Laggett Grade 6 blaggett@benton.k12.in.us
    Amy Mermoud Kindergarten amermoud@benton.k12.in.us
    Rachel Moore MiMH rmoore@benton.k12.in.us
    Barbara Sayward Speech/Hearing bsayward@benton.k12.in.us
    Bridgett Sharp Levels Classroom bsharp@benton.k12.in.us
    Jill Sisson Kindergarten jsisson@benton.k12.in.us
    Abbie Spitznagle Grade 2 aspitznagle@benton.k12.in.us
    Kathryn Szalay Grade 1 kszalay@benton.k12.in.us
    Michelle Thurston Student Services Coordinator mthurston@benton.k12.in.us
    Casey Urick Learning Center curick@benton.k12.in.us
    Jennifer Young Learning Center jyoung@benton.k12.in.us