• Teacher Position Email
    Charity Amor Mathematics camor@benton.k12.in.us
    Doug Arthur Social Studies darthur@benton.k12.in.us
    David Black Health/PE dblack@benton.k12.in.us
    Carly Butler Mathematics cbutler@benton.k12.in.us
    Keith Crisler Health/PE kcrisler@benton.k12.in.us
    Cindy Daily Resource Center cdaily@benton.k12.in.us
    Cassie Dalton Resource Center cdalton@benton.k12.in.us
    Sue Dickman Resource Center sdickman@benton.k12.in.us
    Patricia Dwenger Resource Center pdwenger@benton.k12.in.us
    Juanita Eacret (Garten) Resource Center jgarten@benton.k12.in.us
    Carolyn Ferrill Language Arts cferrill@benton.k12.in.us
    Edith Fisher Language Arts efisher@benton.k12.in.us
    Kimberly Fitch Foreign Language kfitch@benton.k12.in.us
    Kevin Gross Social Studies kgross@benton.k12.in.us
    Jennifer Hasser Resource Center jhammel@benton.k12.in.us
    George Hardebeck Social Studies ghardebeck@benton.k12.in.us
    Catherin Hayt Mathematics chayt@benton.k12.in.us
    Sondra Herre Language Arts sherre@benton.k12.in.us
    Sarah Hiscox Health/PE shiscox@benton.k12.in.us
    Brayson Hoover Language Arts bhoover@benton.k12.in.us
    Dustin Hughes Science dhughes@benton.k12.in.us
    Sarah Jacoby Language Arts sjacoby@benton.k12.in.us
    Nicole Kingery Resource Center nkingery@benton.k12.in.us
    Maddison Kintner Music/Band mkintner@benton.k12.in.us
    Alisha Kuckartz Language Arts akuckartz@benton.k12.in.us
    Monica Lohmuller Science mlohmuller@benton.k12.in.us
    Sylvia Madden Language Arts smadden@benton.k12.in.us
    Bob Malchow Music/Choir rmalchow@benton.k12.in.us
    Tyler Marsh Mathematics tmarsh@benton.k12.in.us
    Dennis Massie Art dmassie@benton.k12.in.us
    Sheryl McMillan Art smcmillan@benton.k12.in.us
    Teresa Minier Language Arts tminier@benton.k12.in.us
    Amanda Mullins Ag amullins@benton.k12.in.us
    Kayla Nichols Mathematics knichols@benton.k12.in.us
    Danielle Payne Media Center dpayne@benton.k12.in.us
    Renee Phelps Resource Center rphelps@benton.k12.in.us
    Maria Pizano Foreign Language mpizano@benton.k12.in.us
    Kevin Pritchett Trade/Industry kpritchett@benton.k12.in.us
    Jeana Rayman Family & Consumer Science jrayman@benton.k12.in.us
    Zac Rea Mathematics zrea@benton.k12.in.us
    Robin Rice Mathematics rrice@benton.k12.in.us
    Michael Ritchie Band mritchie@benton.k12.in.us
    Scott Robertson Trade/Industry srobertson@benton.k12.in.us
    Ann Robinson Resource Center arobinson@benton.k12.in.us
    Ed Robson Social Studies erobson@benton.k12.in.us
    Bradley Ruff Science bruff@benton.k12.in.us
    Isaiah Schmit Mathematics ischmit@benton.k12.in.us
    Heather Screen Foreign Language hscreen@benton.k12.in.us
    Ashley Silver Family & Consumer Science asilver@benton.k12.in.us
    Scott Smith Social Studies ssmith@benton.k12.in.us
    Brent Strickhouser Science bstrickhouser@benotn.k12.in.us
    Nicole Strickhouser Science nstrickhouser@benton.k12.in.us
    Hannah Thomas Science hthomas@benton.k12.in.us
    Bryan Thompson Science bthompson@benton.k12.in.us
    Jon Vernon Business jvernon@benton.k12.in.us
    James Warf Health/PE jwarf@benton.k12.in.us
    Brandi Weilbaker Social Studies jmyers@benton.k12.in.us
    Brianna Weitlauf Pre-School bweitlauf@benton.k12.in.us
    John Weitlauf Industrial Tech jweitlauf@benton.k12.in.us
    Zack Whinkler Health/PE zwhinkler@benton.k12.in.us
    Jonathan Woessner Industrial Tech jwoessner@benton.k12.in.us