• Teacher Position/Grade Email
    Michelle Asher Grade 6 masher@benton.k12.in.us
    Kristie Bernier Grade 2 kbernier@benton.k12.in.us
    Sarah Bostian Grade 1 sbostian@benton.k12.in.us
    Amanda Brost Kindergarten abrost@benton.k12.in.us
    Sara Crane Grade 4 scrane@benton.k12.in.us
    Brian Delks Grade 6 bdelks@benton.k12.in.us
    Shawna Dolby Student Services Coordinator sdolby@benton.k12.in.us
    Jackie Dowdy Grade 5 jdowdy@benton.k12.in.us
    Eva Cassidey Grade 3 ecassidey@benton.k12.in.us
    Deb Flynn-Eide Health/PE deide@benton.k12.in.us
    Ashley Gaskins Speech/Hearing agaskins@benton.k12.in.us
    Ashley Goodman Title 1 agoodman@benton.k12.in.us
    Amber Heigl Art aheigl@benton.k12.in.us
    Heather Holder Learning Center hholder@benton.k12.in.us
    Cathy Jenkins Grade 1 cjenkins@benton.k12.in.us
    Melissa Knox Grade 5 mknox@benton.k12.in.us
    Jennifer Lambert Learning Center jlambert@benton.k12.in.us
    Amanda Long Grade 3 along@benton.k12.in.us
    Lauren Muthig Grade 2 lmuthig@benton.k12.in.us
    Rebekah Porch Kindergarten rthomas@benton.k12.in.us
    Catherine Stuart Music cstuart@benton.k12.in.us
    Whitney Widmer Grade 4 wwidmer@benton.k12.in.us